skip to Main Content

University of Hawaii

Electrical Engineering

Name v Position Affiliation Appointment
Olga Borić-Lubecke
olgabl@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Professor
David Garmire
garmire@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Associate Professor
Reza Ghorbani
rezag@hawaii.edu
Faculty Mechanical Engineering Cooperating Graduate Faculty
Victor M. Lubecke
lubecke@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Professor
Vinod Malhotra
malhotra@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Associate Professor
Aaron Ohta
aohta@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Professor
Richard Rocheleau
rochelea@hawaii.edu
Faculty SOEST Cooperating Graduate Faculty
Shiv Sharma
sksharma@soest.hawaii.edu
Faculty SOEST Cooperating Graduate Faculty
Wayne A. Shiroma
shiromaw@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Dept Chair Professor
Gary Varner
varner@phys.hawaii.edu
Faculty Physics Cooperating Graduate Faculty
Jeffrey Weldon
email
Faculty EE Faculty Associate Professor
Yuanzhang Xiao
yxiao8@hawaii.edu
Faculty HCAC Assistant Professor
Zhengqing Yun
zyun@hawaii.edu
Faculty HCAC Associate Professor