skip to Main Content

University of Hawaii

Electrical Engineering

Name v Position Affiliation Appointment
Norman Abramson
norm@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Emeritus Professor
GŁrdal Arslan
gurdal@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Graduate Chair Associate Professor
Il Yong Chun
iychun@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Assistant Professor
Matthias Fripp
mfripp@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Associate Professor
N.Thomas Gaarder
gaarder@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Emeritus Professor
Anders HÝst-Madsen
ahm@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Professor
Anthony Kuh
kuh@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Professor
Narayana Prasad Santhanam
email
Faculty EE Faculty Associate Professor
Vassilis Syrmos
syrmos@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Professor
E.J. Weldon Jr.
eweldon@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Emeritus Professor
James Yee
jyee@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Associate Professor
June Zhang
june.zhang@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Assistant Professor