skip to Main Content

University of Hawaii

Electrical Engineering

EE teams place in CTAHR/COE Poster Session

Three teams placed at last month's CTAHR/COE Poster Session:

First Place (Poster Presentations):    “Rapid Prototyping–Reusable Liquid Metal Circuits using Photolithography,Matthew Inouye (advisors:  Aaron Ohta and Wayne Shiroma)

Second Place (Poster Presentations):  “Occupancy Sensing,” Alexander Lee, Karissa Pang, Nicholas Andrew McCabe, Ehsan Yavari (advisor:  Olga Boric-Lubecke)

Second Place (Oral Presentations): 
Chair Active:  An Active Computing System to help Combat Sedentary Work Environments,” Scott Cumming, Christian Damo, Kenny Luong, Joshua Rivera (advisor:  Aaron Ohta)